Schedule

2018-19 Schedule

NYC Google Calendar is available HERE.

Date Day Event
5/21/2018 Monday Early Bird Registration 3-6pm for Jr. Singers, 4:30-7pm Treble and Concert Choirs.
8/14/2018 Tuesday August Registration & vocal check in 4-7pm
9/9/2018 Sunday DJJD Parade
9/10/2018 Monday Rehearsals begin
9/17/2018 Monday Rehearsals
9/24/2018 Monday Rehearsals. Poco session 1 begins (Jr. Singers and Treble Choir parent meeting / pizza party at 5:30)
10/1/2018 Monday Rehearsals
10/8/2018 Monday Rehearsals
10/13/2018 Saturday Treble Choir Retreat at St. Olaf
10/15/2018 Monday Rehearsals
10/22/2018 Monday Rehearsals
10/29/2018 Monday Rehearsals
TBD Friday-Saturday Concert Choir Fall Retreat
11/5/2018 Monday Rehearsals (Nfld- no school, so no busing or after school program)
11/12/2018 Monday Rehearsals. Poco session 1 ends
11/19/2018 Monday Rehearsals
11/26/2018 Monday Rehearsals
Late November Late November Winter Sing at NRC. Jr. Singers and Treble Choir. 6:15pm (Tentative)
12/3/2018 Monday Rehearsals
12/4/2018 Tuesday Hospice Tree Lighting Ceremony, Northfield Hospital, Concert Choir 5pm-7pm (Tentative)
12/08/2018 Saturday Winter Concert 3pm Carleton
Winter Break – No Choir Rehearsals
1/7/2019 Monday Rehearsals resume
1/14/2019 Monday Rehearsals
1/18/2019 – 1/20/2019 1/18/2019 – 1/20/2019 Snow Days Retreat Camp Omega- Concert Choir
1/19/2019 Saturday Snow Days Retreat – Treble Choir
1/21/2019 Monday MLK – No rehearsals.
1/28/2019 Monday Rehearsals. Poco session 2 begins
2/4/2019 Monday Rehearsals
2/11/2019 Monday Rehearsals
2/18/2019 Monday Rehearsals (No school – No busing or AS)
2/25/2019 Monday Rehearsals
3/4/2019 Monday Rehearsals
3/11/2019 Monday Rehearsals
3/18/2019 Monday Rehearsals. Poco session 2 ends
3/25/2019 Monday No Rehearsals – Northfield Spring Break
4/1/2019 Monday Rehearsals (No school – No busing or AS)
4/6/2019 Saturday Jr. Singers present at Imagination Celebration, Northfield Arts Guild
4/8/2019 Monday Rehearsals
4/15/2019 Monday Rehearsals
4/22/2019 Monday Rehearsals
4/29/2019 Monday Rehearsals
April April Concert Choir Tour
April April Treble Choir Tour
April April Spring Sing – Jr. Singers and Treble Choir
May May Spring Concert weekend, Boe Chapel, St. Olaf
Late May Late May Early Bird Registration for 2019-20 season
6/9/2019-6/14/2019 Sun. – Fri. Encore Music Theater Camp